Diary Dates:
  
2018
  • Mon 31 Dec
  •    Smart Rockers New Year's Eve Dance at Longueville Hall
    Whaddon Road
    Newton Longville
    Milton Keynes
    MK17 0AT
    Live Band: Rockin' The Joint
    Music & Smart Rockers Disco, Bar, Charity Raffle, 7.15pm til late
      
    2019
  • Wed 09 Jan
  •    Classes start back on Wednesday 9th January
      
  • Wed 06 Feb
  •    No classes - blood donor session
      
  • Fri 08 Feb
  •    New Beginners Class
    Queensway Methodist Church Hall
    7.00pm
      
  • Wed 20 Mar
  •    New Beginners Class
    West Bletchley Community Centre
    7.00pm
      
  • Sat 13 Apr
  •    Smart Rockers Spring Dance
    Brooklands Hall Garden Leys
    Leighton Buzzard Beds LU7 3PQ
    Live Band: Rockin' The Joint
    Music & Smart Rockers Disco, Bar, Charity Raffle, 7.00pm til late
      
  • Fri 19 Apr
  •    No classes
      
  • Wed 15 May
  •    No classes
      
  • Fri 17 May
  •    No classes
      
  • Fri 21 Jun
  •    Venue changed to West Bletchley Community Centre
      
  • Sat 20 Jul
  •    Smart Rockers Summer Dance
    Brooklands Hall Garden Leys
    Leighton Buzzard Beds LU7 3PQ
    Live Band: The Retrobaits
    Music & Smart Rockers Disco, Bar, Charity Raffle, 7.00pm til late
      
  • Wed 04 Sep
  •    No classes
      
  • Fri 06 Sep
  •    No classes
      
  • Wed 11 Sep
  •    No classes
      
  • Fri 04 Oct
  •    No classes
      
  • Sat 12 Oct
  •    Smart Rockers Autumn Dance
    Brooklands Hall Garden Leys
    Leighton Buzzard Beds LU7 3PQ
    Live Singer: Mark Keeley
    Music & Smart Rockers Disco, Bar, Charity Raffle, 7.00pm til late
      
  • Fri 06 Dec
  •    Last dance class night until the New Year
    Venue changed to West Bletchley Community Centre
      
  • Wed 11 Dec
  •    Open Class Social Night
    West Bletchley Community Centre
    7.00pm til 10.00pm
      
  • Sat 14 Dec
  •    Smart Rockers Christmas Party at Brooklands Hall Garden Leys
    Leighton Buzzard, Beds LU7 3PQ
    Live Band: Shane and The Korrados
    Music & Smart Rockers Disco, Bar, Charity Raffle, 7.00pm til late
      
  • Tue 31 Dec
  •    Smart Rockers New Years Eve Party at Newton Leys Pavilion
    Furzey Way, Newton Leys MK3 5SP
    Live Band: The Heartbeats
    Music & Smart Rockers Disco, Bar, Charity Raffle, 7.30pm til late
      
    2020
  • Wed 08 Jan
  •    Classes start back on Wednesday 8th January
      
      
       Thank You to all our Smart Rockers
    for all the fun we have and for your Support!

    Keep on Rocking!
    Annie & Wally